Hall Of Fame

The winners of the Dubbo RSL Open are shown below.

2001: John-Paul Wallace. Runner up Kerry Stead.

2002: John-Paul Wallace. Runner up Gary Lane.

2003: John-Paul Wallace. Runner up David Castor.

2004: Fritz Van Der Wal. Runner up Mike Canfell (on same score).

2005: Pedro Tidoy. Runner up Mos Ali.

2006: Bill Egan. Runner up Phil Bourke and Fritz Van Der Wal.

2007: Bill Egan. Runner up Alexander Aich (on same score).

2008: Tony Weller. Runner up David Castor and Allen Setiabudi.

2009: David Castor. Runner up Angelito Camer.

2010: Zong Yuan Zhao. Runner up George Xie (on same score).

2011: Wenlin Yin. Runner up Trevor Bemrose.

2012: George Xie. Runner up Michael Wei.

2013: Jeffrey Plew. Runner up David Lovejoy.

2014: Alana Chibnall and Don Keast.

2015: Harry Press and Granjas Dragan.

2016: Angelito Camer. Runner up Don Keast.

2017: Leon Kempen and Slavko Kojic.


Webpage by Trevor Bemrose, email trevbem@gmail.com