Catholic Diocese of Parramatta www.parra.catholic.org.au

parra

 

Australian Catholic Site www.catholic.org.au

ccia

 

Australian Catholic Bishops Conference www.acbc.catholic.org.au

acbc

 

Parramatta Vocations Office www.parra.catholic.org.au/vocations

vocations

 

Catholic Vocations Ministry Australia www.catholicozvocations.org.au 

cvma

 

Catholic Enquiry Centre www.catholicenquiry.com

cec

 

Vatican www.vatican.va

vatican

 

Weekly Bible Readings www.usccb.org/nab

uscb

 

Cath News - a service of Church Resources www.cathnews.com

cathnews

 

Catholic Earthcare www.catholicearthcare.org.au

earthcare

 

Sacredspace – daily prayers and reflections www.sacredspace.ie

 

 

Catholic Online www.catholic.org

 

World Council of Churches www.oikoumene.org/

 

RCnet Australia www.rc.net/australia/

 

Eureka Street – Jesuit online journal www.eurekastreet.com.au

 

Australian Ejournal of Theology http://aejt.com.au/

 

Catholic Outlook (Diocese of Parramatta)https://catholicoutlook.org/

 

Thinking Faith http://www.thinkingfaith.org/index.htm

 

 
 
 

Website Graphics & Design Elements

www.grsites.com

www.mycontactform.com

www.bravenet.com

 

Webmaster

Email: ballyann@eftel.net.au

 

This site is best viewed in IE7

Website maintained by Ballyann

 

home

mass

readings

weekly

youth

rosters

news

sacraments

history

contact

ministries

community

vision

links